4003 Bellaire Blvd Houston TX 77025
713.668.2255 29.7048708 -95.4406191
Free Dance Lesson GDA Birthday Club
  

Please leave us a Review

loading

Read Reviews

(17 reviews)

Premier Dance USA - Texas

4003 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX, 77025

4003 Bellaire Blvd Houston TX 77025

713.668.2255

5.0   (17 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Premier Dance USA - Texas to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 05/09/2017

Paul Richardson and Olga Rodionova are legit instructors. They are one of the best dancers in the world by Blackpool Dance Festival Standard. I enjoyed my lessons with them. They are Texas best.

Posted on: 05/08/2017

Very family friendly studio with outstanding, creative and highly customer service oriented instructors.

Posted on: 02/19/2017

My girls have been dancing here for now almost two years! They have had a wonderful experience and love their teacher Ms. Shelby. The owners Olga and Paul are warm and welcoming and very accommodating with requests! I have recommended this dance studio to many friends!

Posted on: 02/02/2017

I've been going here for a couple years and they're marvelous. Olga and Paul are top notch world class dancers and they will up your game whether you're just starting out or training for high level competition.

Posted on: 01/05/2017

I couldn’t be happier with my daughter’s progress at Premier Dance USA. She started as a beginner two years ago and now she’s through all syllabuses and on open form. Olga and Paul are the best teachers you can find in town. More importantly, they have the best interest in their students and set up customized learning plan. We don’t live near the studio, but it is well worth the drive for a high quality lesson. We also like the other teachers and dancers there. Everyone is so supportive of each other and it’s a warm family feel.

Posted on: 01/01/2017

Great, exciting experience that made my day so much better.

Posted on: 12/14/2016

Love the attention and patience of the teacher, I think it's a professional place with professional instructor.

Posted on: 12/10/2016

Instructors are not only world champion performers, they are also excellent teachers. They are very attuned to students individual needs, strength and weakness, and will motivate and Encourage students to accomplish their dream dancing. The studio evolved into a supportive family like community that allows people to overcome dance inhibitions. The groups are very friendly and advanced students help beginners. This studio combines highest professional standards, with amazing passion to help students reach their Best dancing, enjoy it and celebrate it in performances for a very encouraging audience.

Posted on: 12/08/2016

I highly recommend signing up for some dance lessons with any of the instructors from Premier Dance. Each one has their own specialty. My 4 year old is currently learning cha cha with his partner from Shelby. Shelby is great with kids. She keeps them focused during the class, but also lets them get their sillies out! With social events happening every quarter, the students get to put on their costumes and perform on stage.

Posted on: 12/01/2016

Excellent dance instruction. Very professional.

Posted on: 11/26/2016

Everyone is knowledgable and skilled, which would be expected. What makes Premier Dance USA special is the warm, welcoming and fun demeanor that is displayed every time you enter the studio. They are encouraging and make you feel you can dance. I dance with Nadir. His patience and way of approaching dance carries over into everyday experience. Kudos!!

Posted on: 11/13/2016

The best dance school for a serious training and the only one to trust...

Posted on: 11/03/2016

Convenient location, beautiful studio, and above all incredible instructors. Olga and Paul Richardson have done an incredible job with this studio.

Posted on: 09/01/2016

Wonderful school and exceptional teachers!! Highly recommended!

Posted on: 08/21/2016

Love this place! Olga and Paul are such an amazing coaches. Couldn't dance just weeks ago and now I'm ready to compete lol.

Posted on: 08/19/2016

Took few ballroom dancing lessons at this dance studio for my wedding. It was a great experience. Now i'm feeling comfortable with dancing socially.

Posted on: 12/31/1969

My name is Francisco Madrigal and I own a dance studio in Florida, I wish I can be closer to you guys so I can take my personal dance lessons with you guys. You are awesome.
Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...